Немного о нас

Лучший отель в городе

A23 BOUTIQUE HOTEL TEL AVIV..

… это страстный проект известного дизайнера интерьеров, который начал свою карьеру в знаменитой римской индустрии моды. Ее опытный штрих виден в каждой нише роскошного бутик-отеля A23, где каждый номер предлагает свой уникальный дизайн. Гости, ищущие как классическую элегантность, так и современный комфорт, найдут их здесь, вместе с подлинным итальянским стилем.

Мы заботимся о людях

Место, которому вы можете доверять

Сохраните моменты в A23 Tel Aviv, где итальянский стиль, великолепные пейзажи и легкая небрежность являются примером утонченной атмосферы этого роскошного бутик-отеля

Теплое израильское гостеприимство и неповторимый итальянский колорит сливаются в отеле A23, объединяя самое лучшее из двух необычных миров. Здесь, в утонченной космополитической атмосфере, вы откроете для себя уникальный отдых среди отелей Тель-Авива.

Изящный цветочный мотив протекает через отель, украшая стены тонко красивыми цветочными творениями, запутанно изготовленными из специальной бумаги. Это завершается удивительной художественной инсталляцией на ступеньках, где гигантские розы, папоротники, гвоздики и многое другое оживает в черно-белом цвете.

С того момента, как вы зайдете в вестибюль, вы сразу поймете, что попали в мир, где каждая деталь была индивидуально подобрана и разработана для того, чтобы дарить удовольствие и радовать чувства. Классические европейские тона и текстуры во всех номерах и общественных местах говорят о тихой и современной утонченности A23.

Бронировать
Бронировать
Бронировать

Поскольку это древняя итальянская традиция выращивать, смаковать и обожать вина – мы хотели перенести все это в другой уголок Средиземноморья, Израиль.

Наша страна гордится производством высококачественного вина, рожденного и выращенного по всему Израилю – от Голанских высот до Иудейских холмов и Иерусалима.

Мы отправились на поиски винодельни, которая больше всего соответствовала бы нашему видению, и мы нашли изысканную винодельню Domain Du Castel.

Эта семейная винодельня, расположенная в живописных Иудейских холмах в Рамат-Разиэль, с начала 1990-х годов производит удостоенные наград всемирно известные кошерные вина. Насыщенная красная или светло-белая, романтическая роза – вина присутствуют как в нашем уютном шикарном бистро, так и в каждом из номеров

Воспоминания, для того, чтобы приехать снова. Мы приглашаем вас испытать A23 Boutique Hotel глазами наших гостей и поделиться незабываемыми моментами из вашего собственного пребывания.

window.__lc.chat_between_groups = false;
Loading...
Best Rate Guaranteed!

A bit About us

Finest Hotel in Town

A23 Boutique Hotel..

.. is the passion project of an acclaimed interior designer who began her career in Rome’s celebrated fashion industry. Her expert touch is evident in every niche throughout the A23 luxury hotel, where each room offers its own personal experience and distinctive design. Guests seeking both classic elegance and modern comfort will find them here, lovingly embraced by authentic Italian style.

we care about people

A Place You Can Trust

Make memories at A23  Tel Aviv, where italian charm, magnificent scenery and casually elegant surroundings exemplify the gentle ambience of this luxury boutique hotel.

Warm Israeli hospitality and inimitable Italian flair merge seamlessly at the A23 hotel, uniting the very best of two extraordinary worlds. Here, in a sophisticated cosmopolitan atmosphere, you will discover a vacation experience unique among Tel Aviv hotels.

A graceful flower motif flows through the hotel, adorning walls with subtly beautiful floral creations intricately crafted from special paper. This culminates in an astonishing artistic installation in the stairwell, as giant roses, ferns, carnations and more burst into life, all depicted in dramatic black and white.

From the moment you step into the lobby, it’s clear you’ve entered a world where every detail has been individually selected and designed to delight the senses. Classic European tones and textures throughout the guest rooms and public areas speak to A23’s quiet, contemporary refinement

lear more
Book Now

Memories are meant to be revisited. We invite you to experience The A23 Boutique Hotel through the eyes of fellow travelers and share unforgettable moments from your own stay.

As it is an ancient Italian tradition to grow, savor and adore wines – we wanted to translate all this to another corner of the Mediterranean , Israel.

Our country takes pride in producing high quality wine, born and raised all around Israel – from the Golan Heights to the Judean Hills And Jerusalem.

We set out on a quest to find a winery that would most fit our vision  and we found the exquisite Domain Du Castel winery.

This family winery, set in the picturesque Judean Hills in Ramat Raziel has been producing award winning , internationally acclaimed kosher wines since the early 1990s. Whether a full bodied red, or a light white , a romantic rose’ is your flavor – we have them all , both in our cozy chic bistro and  in all our guest rooms.

21

5-star Rooms

3

Awards Received

breakfast board
hello

hi

Dogie Coin

“This is truly a great hotel. The staff is very friendly, helpful and experienced. I had a beautiful room with ‘city view’. That meant that I could view the Empire State Building and One World Trade Center at the same time.”